Monica Medina’s Blog TheGritsnCheeseDish![TM]

Visit Gritsncheese.com: The Website

Rapper Juvenile’s Daughter and Family Murdered

By Monica Peters Medinajuvenile-jpg.jpg

Rapper Juvenile’s 4-year-old daughter Jelani, her 11-year-old sister, Micaih and his daughter’s mother were killed in a tragic triple murder in their Lawrenceville, GA home on Thursday evening.

The daughter’s mother Joy Deleston, who was also the Sheriff’s Deputy for Gwinnett County, 17-year-old son Anthony Tyrone Terrell was charged with the murders.

Our prayers go out to Juvenile at this difficult time.

Post your condolences to Juvenile here.

Photo credit: Atlanta Constitution Journal and Celine Bufkin/ACJ

March 1, 2008 - Posted by | GritsnCheese, music, Uncategorized | , ,

15 Comments »

  1. I pray that god will shield and protect you. Look juvenile go9d will make a way. I dont know how you feel but i can only image. god can fix it for you.WE LOVE YOU ALWAYS.YOU JUST REMEMBER GOD HAS THE LAST SAY SO.

    Comment by Latoya Maclin | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thats so sad. I just want to say i hope he feel better soon. I hope he’ll be okay.i give my regards to his family

    Comment by Alicia Shaffer. | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  3. Thats so sad. I just want to say i hope he feel better soon. I hope he’ll be okay.i give my condolences to his family

    Comment by Alicia Shaffer. | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  4. May God be with through the hard times.I’m praying for you and the family.

    Comment by CHARLENE RUFFIN | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  5. hey man its alright i love cash money records real talk imma pray for you im sry what happened my prayers go out 2 yew

    Comment by howard alexander jr. | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  6. I AM SO SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS I TO JUST LOSS A LOVED ONE YOU ARE IN MY PRAYERS STAY STRONG

    Comment by J.T. | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  7. i no that u may not read this but i jus want u to no that u hav my prayers as well as my grandmother whos a paster. i jus want to tell u to keep yo head n things will come around. i can only imgaine the pain n the heartache that your goin thru i van only imgain the stress, the pain, n the trouble that your goin but it will always work out for the better. i jus want to also tell u to let god take care of it n dnt do n e thng u will regret

    Comment by Bridjette | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  8. I prayer that God would strenghten him, I will be praying for him,victim family as well the son.

    Comment by Monique Cameron | March 5, 2008 | Reply

  9. You may be down at this time in your life to lose the one we love is hard but it is in “Gods” hands and he knows how much you can take it is hard to bouce back form something like this but you must don’t give up or in to the pain you will have better days.

    Comment by Tovias Leo | March 6, 2008 | Reply

  10. i know its easy to question why these things happen in our lifes but we always come up short for answers just keep good in your prayers and i’ll keep you and your family in mine you will get threw this just stay strong

    love, angie

    Comment by angelia washington | March 6, 2008 | Reply

  11. All I can say is my prayers go out to the entire family.

    Comment by China-D | March 9, 2008 | Reply

  12. JUVI, MY HEART GOES OUT YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY. I’M FROM COVINGTON, LOUISIANA,I LIVE IN DALLAS NOW. WE LOVE YOU AND WE ALWAYS HAVE. THRU GOD’S MERCY HE WILL MAKE THE SUN SHINE AGAIN.

    Comment by SONYA HARPER | March 18, 2008 | Reply

  13. I just wanna give my deepest condolences to Juvenile and his family. I’ve been a big fan of his since I was in the 6th grade and my heart gose out to him….I love u Juvi and God bless you….

    Your Biggest Texas Fan,
    Michelle, 22

    Comment by Hattie Thomas | April 24, 2008 | Reply

  14. I SO SORRY FOR YOUR LOST I KNOW HOW IT FEELS TO LOOSE SOMEONE ALLL OF MY PRAYERS AND WISHES GOES OUT TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING BECAUSE ITS NOT JUST FOR YOU NOW IN FOR YOU BABY GURHL NOW SHES WATCHING OVER YOU AND I KNOW SHE IS VERY PROUD OF YOU

    Comment by DESTINEY LOWE | June 28, 2008 | Reply

  15. I AM SORRY ABOUT YOUR DAUGHTER IT’S SAD LOSING A CHILD WHEN MY SISTER GOT MURDER I MY MOTHER SLOWLY DIED DAY BY DAY…….REMEMEBER(ONE DAY GOD WAS LOOKING AROUND HIS GARDEN AND HE NOTICE A ROSE THAT WAS WHITERING IN THE SUN OF LIFE SO HE DECIDED TO PICK IT AND TAKE IT WITH HIM SO DID ALWAYS REMEMBER SHE IS IN THE ARMS OF THE MAN THAT WILL ALWAYS LOVE HER…………

    Comment by KYTHNIA | July 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

